Benin Monarch, TROMPCOM Affirm Tamaranebi As HOSTCOM Authentic National Chairman

High Chief Dr. Style Benjamin Tamaranebi, national chairman and other national executives of HOSTCOM at a press briefing on Monday in Effurun, Delta State.

LAGOS AUGUST 27TH (NEWSRANGERS)-The National Executive of Host Communities of Nigeria producing oil and gas HOSTCOM, has insisted that High Chief Dr. Style Benjamin Tamaranebi remains the authentic, legitimate and duly elected National chairman of Host communities producing oil and gas HOSTCOM.
At a press briefing yesterday Monday at HOSTCOM House, Effurun, Delta State, it noted that there is only one existing HOSTCOM duly registered with CAC with registration number 23281, which is presently being chaired by High Chief Dr. Style Benjamin Tamaranebe.
A statement read by Dr. Osasu Osibor, National Organizing Secretary, HOSTCOM also called on President Muhammadu Buhari, all Ministries, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), the Nigerian public and indeed the host communities in Nigeria producing oil and Gas to disregard anyone including Dr. Mike Emuh illegally parading himself as National chairman of HOSTCOM. The statement warned that t no person or persons, organisations and ministries and traditional rulers among others should transact any business with the said Mike Emuh in respect of Host communities producing oil and gas.
According to the statement, ” The issue of who is the authentic Chairman of HOSTCOM has since been settled by “Traditional Rulers of oil minerals producing communities (TROMPCOM) which was further affirmed by His Royal Majesty, Oba Ewuare 11, Oba of Benin on 11th February, 2019″.
It continued ” HOSTCOM is a responsible and law abiding organization govern by a constitution with a National Executive, State chapters and local government structures. Dr. Mike Emuh has no legibility to claim or parade himself as national chairman of HOSTCOM, this is a clear case of outright impersonation punishable under the laws of Nigeria.
HOSTCOM commend President Muhammadu Buhari for the appointment of credible Niger Deltans, Godswill Akpabio, Rotimi Ameachi, Dr. Osagie Ehanire, Timipre Sylva, Goddy Jeddy-Agba, Festus Keyamo, and Clement Ikanade-Agba as Ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
“ Indeed we now have a new crop of leaders that can be trusted to assist Mr president to bring the long awaited development to the Host communities producing oil and gas. We also thank the Senators for electing one of our illustrious son, Distinguished Senator Ovie Omo Agege as the deputy Senate president.
” HOSTCOM also thanked President Muhamadu Buhari for reappointing Mallam Abba Kyari as Chief of Staff and Mr. Boss Mustapha as Secretary to Government of the Federation SGF. We give Mr. President the assurances of HOSTCOM’s continued supports and prayers for the success of this administration of his second term.”

Please follow and like us:

Related Post

Short URL:

Posted by on Aug 27 2019. Filed under National. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

News Rangers TV

Recent Gallery Slideshow

Follow me on Twitter

Photo Gallery

Designed by Nate Otaba